Conference Advisory Board

Wayne Adams

Board Chairman Emeritus @ SNIA

JB Baker

VP of Marketing & Product Management @ ScaleFlux, Inc.

Camberley Bates PEC

VP and Practice Lead @ The Futurum Group

Stephen Bates PEC

VP and Chief Architect of Emerging Storage Systems @ Huawei

Brian Berg PEC

President @ Berg Software Design

Donald Bizios

Data Center Solutions: Product Marketing @ Microchip Technology

Matias Bjørling PEC

Sr. Director of Emerging System Architectures Research @ Western Digital

Paul Borrill

President/CEO @ DÆDÆLUS

Jean Bozman PEC

President @ Cloud Architects Advisors llc

Cameron Brett PEC

Sr. Director of Enterprise and Cloud Storage Marketing @ KIOXIA America

Allan Cantle

CEO @ Nallasway

Joseph Chen


Ramprasad Chinthekindi

Software Engineer @ Meta

Tejas Chopra

Sr. Software Engineer @ Netflix

Christopher Cox

Fellow: Client & Server Memory Systems Architect @ AMD

Rob Davis PEC

VP Storage Technology @ NVIDIA

Jithendra Devegowda

Sr Staff Engineer @ KIOXIA America

Dave Eggleston PEC

Sr. Bus. Development Mgr., Microchip Licensing Division @ Silicon Storage Technology

Mohamad El-Batal

Chief Technologist - CTO Office @ Seagate

Robin England

Hardware Research & Development Team Lead @ Ontrack Data Recovery

Janet Liu Erickson

Project Manager @ Sage Microelectronics

Vikranth Etikyala

Sr. Staff Software Engineer @ SoFi

Chris Evans

Principal Analyst @ Architecting IT

Rich Fetik

CEO @ Data Confidential

Geof Findley

VP, Business Dev. & Sales @ Montage Technology

Marlene Flynn PEC

Chief Operating Officer @ the Future of Memory and Storage

Marty Foltyn PEC

Program Manager @ the Future of Memory and Storage

Stephen Foskett

Organized-in-Chief @ Tech Field Day

Tom Friend

Technical Training Manager @ Teledyne LeCroy

Rich Gadomski

Head of Tape Evangelism @ FUJIFILM Recording Media USA

John Geldman

Director, SSD Industry Standards @ KIOXIA

Bill Gervasi

Principal Systems Architect @ Wolley Technology

Javier González PEC

Principal Engineer, Open-Source Lead, SSDR R&D Center Lead @ Samsung Electronics

Abel Gordon

CTO @ Lightbits Labs

Purush Gupta

Sr. Director of Software Development @ Oracle

Jonmichael Hands

Owner @ SSD Central

Jim Handy PEC

Director/Chief Analyst @ Objective Analysis

Erich Haratsch PEC

Senior Director of Architecture @ Marvell Semiconductor

Troy Hegr

Sr. Manager Global Bus. Dev. @ Ontrack Data Recovery

Justin Heindel

VP, Head of Cloud Specialized Systems @ Pure Storage

Steffen Hellmold

Founder & President @ Pithos

Andy Higginbotham

Sr. Director, Enterprise SSD Marketing & Business Dev. @ Phison Electronics

Jonathan Hinkle PEC

Distinguished Systems Architect, SBU @ Micron Technology

Andy Hsu

Founder & CEO @ NEO Semiconductor

Syed Hussain

Director, Global Segment Marketing @ GigaDevice Semiconductor Inc.

Jeff Janukowicz

Research VP, Solid State Drives & Enabling Technologies @ IDC

Axel Kloth

President/CEO @ Abacus Semiconductor Corp.

Jay Kramer PEC

President/CEO @ Network Storage Advisors

Marilyn Kushnick

Dave Landsman

Distinguished Engineer @ Western Digital

Jerome Luo

Founder and CEO @ Sage Microelectronics

Bill Martin

Principal Engineer @ Samsung Electronics

David McIntyre

Director of Product Planning @ Samsung Semiconductor

Pankaj Mehra

Founder @ Elephance Memory

J Metz

Technical Director for Systems Design @ AMD

Quinn Mitchell

Founder @ Storage Technology Showcase

Rupin Mohan

GM Primary Storage OEM Business @ HPE

Anu Murthy

VP of Product @ FADU Technology

Willie Nelson PEC

Industry Technology Enablement Manager @ Intel

Tinh Ngo PEC

VP, Business & Technology Development @ Virtium

Peter Onufryk

Fellow @ Intel

Andy Pan

Marketing Analyst @ Montage Technology

Jim Pappas PEC

Director of Technology Initiatives @ Intel/SNIA

Kat Pate PEC

CEO & VP of Sales @ the Future of Memory and Storage

Molly Presley

Head of Global Marketing @ Hammerspace

Alok Ranjan

Software Engineering Manager @ Dropbox

Gil Russell

CTO @ WebFeet Research

Leah Schoeb

Ecosystem Engineering Sr. Manager @ AMD

David Schwaderer PEC

CEO @ ShapeShift Ciphers LLC

Scott Shadley

Long-Term Strategic Planner @ Solidigm Technology

Chuck Sobey PEC

Chief Scientist @ Channel Science

Maurice "Mo" Steinman

Sr VP, General Manager @ Lightelligence

Chip Stockton PEC

Owner @ the Future of Memory and Storage

Michelle Suzuki PEC

PR Director & Analyst Relations @ the Future of Memory and Storage

Robert Thibadeau

Chairman & CEO @ Bright Plaza, Inc.

Andy Tomlin

Founder & CEO @ QIStor

Prasad Venkatachar

Sr. Director - Product/Solutions @ Pliops Data Services

Andy Walls

CTO IBM Flash Storage @ IBM

Hiroshi Watanabe

Professor @ National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University

Jeff Yang

Director of Storage Research @ Silicon Motion

Jung Yoon

CTO Supplier Technology & Quality @ IBM